Contact Us

Northport Engineering, Inc.

1355 Mendota Heights Road
Suite 130
Mendota Heights, MN 55120

Phone:   (651) 457-8000
Fax:       (651) 457-5603 

email.gif (25156 bytes)
You can email us at: 
sales@northporteng.com


Product Sample Request

 

Cary Klingner President/Sales Engineer cklingner@northporteng.com
Jim Flesch VP/Sales Engineer jflesch@northporteng.com
Tom Sisson Sales Engineer tsisson@northporteng.com
Donald Burth Sales Engineer dburth@northporteng.com
Rich Ostrom Sales Engineer rostrom@northporteng.com
Lynn Flesch Inside Sales/Customer Service lflesch@northporteng.com
Sue Keenan Inside Sales/Customer Service skeenan@northporteng.com


Questions or problems with this web site should be directed to the webmaster.

Copyright 2018 © Northport Engineering, Inc.     Website designed and hosted by i.t.Interactive, LLC.